Meet Our Magic Makers

Home/About Us/Meet Our Magic Makers
Meet Our Magic Makers 2016-05-04T10:16:34-05:00
Below, you will find information about our Magic Makers® here at Off to Neverland Travel®. Click on any of the pictures to see a full bio.
Allie Willits
Allie WillitsSince 2012
Alyssa Trejo
Alyssa TrejoSince 2012
Amanda Groce
Amanda GroceSince 2015
Amanda Thompson
Amanda ThompsonSince 2010
Amy Breslin
Amy BreslinSince 2016
Amy Buckley
Amy BuckleySince 2018
Angelle Morley
Angelle MorleySince 2013
Astrid Jobe
Astrid JobeSince 2010
Brenda Wenk
Brenda WenkSince 2012
Brendan Sevin
Brendan SevinSince 2016
Brianna Hill
Brianna HillSince 2012
Carla Lemminger
Carla LemmingerSince 2012
Catherine Tom-Wolverton
Catherine Tom-WolvertonSince 2017
Chet McDoniel
Chet McDonielSince 2007
Christie White
Christie WhiteSince 2015
Christine Gardner
Christine GardnerSince 2011
Chuck Roe
Chuck RoeSince 2011
Courtney Agnello
Courtney AgnelloSince 2009
Courtney Harris
Courtney HarrisSince 2010
Cristina Battaglia
Cristina BattagliaSince 2016
Danielle Smythe
Danielle SmytheSince 2018
Dave Fonville
Dave FonvilleSince 2008
Dawn Crowder
Dawn CrowderSince 2009
Debbie McGowan
Debbie McGowanSince 2017
Debra Wright
Debra WrightSince 2014
Erica Andrews
Erica AndrewsSince 2010
Erica  Bryant
Erica BryantSince 2013
Erica Northcutt
Erica NorthcuttSince 2015
Erika Cunningham
Erika CunninghamSince 2017
Gayle Hartleroad
Gayle HartleroadSince 2012
Ginger Carnell
Ginger CarnellSince 2014
Heidi Amberson
Heidi AmbersonSince 2012
Holly Gibson
Holly GibsonSince 2014
Jackie Cummings
Jackie CummingsSince 2018
Jamie Chauvin
Jamie ChauvinSince 2010
Jane Weber
Jane WeberSince 2018
Jean Bostic
Jean BosticSince 2013
Jeni Mauney
Jeni MauneySince 2016
Jenni Thibodeaux
Jenni ThibodeauxSince 2013
Jennifer Gaudet
Jennifer GaudetSince 2015
Jennifer Hyland
Jennifer HylandSince 2012
Jennifer Moore
Jennifer MooreSince 2009
Jennifer Shinn
Jennifer ShinnSince 2014
Jill Nelson
Jill NelsonSince 2013
Jillian Marx-Wenig
Jillian Marx-WenigSince 2015
Joann McGarvey
Joann McGarveySince 2012
Joseph DeFazio
Joseph DeFazioSince 2011
Julie Paolino
Julie PaolinoSince 2009
Kara Easterday
Kara EasterdaySince 2013
Kara Limburg
Kara LimburgSince 2013
Karen Godeau
Karen GodeauSince 2012
Karen  Houtz
Karen HoutzSince 2013
Kate Cahouet
Kate CahouetSince 2014
Katelyn Dunlap
Katelyn DunlapSince 2014
Katie Currens
Katie CurrensSince 2016
Katie Simmons
Katie SimmonsSince 2012
Kim Bowers
Kim BowersSince 2008
Kim Stockburger
Kim StockburgerSince 2017
Kimberly Jenkins
Kimberly JenkinsSince 2015
Kip Dennis
Kip DennisSince 2009
Kristen Johnson
Kristen JohnsonSince 2015
Kristen Lazarine
Kristen LazarineSince 2017
Kristin Billings
Kristin BillingsSince 2015
Kristin Rose
Kristin RoseSince 2010
Kyle Bischoff
Kyle BischoffSince 2016
Kyle Froman
Kyle FromanSince 2008
Lana Moore
Lana MooreSince 2010
Laura Thatcher
Laura ThatcherSince 2012
Laurie Schaerer
Laurie SchaererSince 2010
Leah Rollins
Leah RollinsSince 2016
Lee Stoeckert
Lee StoeckertSince 2013
Leilani Wagner
Leilani WagnerSince 2008
Leslie Aldridge
Leslie AldridgeSince 2011
Liana Blackburn
Liana BlackburnSince 2008
Lisa Gillissen
Lisa GillissenSince 2013
Lisa Krueger
Lisa KruegerSince 2012
Lori Bowen
Lori BowenSince 2013
Lynn Klein
Lynn KleinSince 2019
Mandy Girven
Mandy GirvenSince 2014
Marcie Munoz
Marcie MunozSince 2009
Martese Ehm
Martese EhmSince 2014
Megan Paradiso
Megan ParadisoSince 2012
Melissa Skinner
Melissa SkinnerSince 2015
Meredith O'Brien
Meredith O'BrienSince 2016
Michelle Ekrut
Michelle EkrutSince 2015
Michelle King-Ambielli
Michelle King-AmbielliSince 2013
Mike Newcomb
Mike NewcombSince 2016
Molly Kaul
Molly KaulSince 2017
Natalie Corey
Natalie CoreySince 2013
Nicole Crook
Nicole CrookSince 2014
Renee Latta
Renee LattaSince 2011
Robert Blaszkiewicz
Robert BlaszkiewiczSince 2016
Robin Kellogg
Robin KelloggSince 2014
Sarah Barrett
Sarah BarrettSince 2013
Sarah  Eubanks
Sarah EubanksSince 2013
Sharon Rosenlieb
Sharon RosenliebSince 2011
Stephanie Ayala
Stephanie AyalaSince 2018
Stephanie Coker
Stephanie CokerSince 2016
Steven Dallwig
Steven DallwigSince 2010
Susan Patel
Susan PatelSince 2011
Tara Radulski
Tara RadulskiSince 2011
Tavia Storman
Tavia StormanSince 2013
Tawnya Clark
Tawnya ClarkSince 2013
Taylor Whitson
Taylor WhitsonSince 2018
Teresa Dossett
Teresa DossettSince 2013
Timika Boston
Timika BostonSince 2008
Tracy Colcord
Tracy ColcordSince 2013
Will Logue
Will LogueSince 2015